New Blog

Hey Guys,

So I have decided to move on from this blog.  When I started blogging here I intended to be devoted to blogging about my experiences as a dancer with Rheumatoid Arthritis; however this space became and afterthought as you could probably tell by the spaced out blog posts.

So I’ve now created a space that I can talk about my life as a college student, dancer, woman, and my experiences with Rheumatoid Arthritis.  I hope you will take a trip on over to look at my new space on the internet.

-Jill

musingsramblingsexperiences.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

