Hi

So I know it has been a while. Life has been a little crazy.

The last month of summer I tried to spend as much time as possible with my family and my boyfriend before I headed back to school so that is one reason why I have been so busy. Another reason is that since I have gotten to school, I have been extremely homesick, as in I’ve cried every day except one since I’ve been here homesick.

So that is what is up in a nutshell…

Hopefully I’ll be back soon but school is starting soon so I can’t really promise much.

Thanks for the love and support.

Jillbean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi

  1. Lorna says:

    Hi, Big hugs to you. I am sorry you are so homesick – hopefully it will ease in time. It is good that you are close to your family and value them. Keep studying and every day you do that it is a day closer to when you can go home again.
    Hugs
    Lorna x

Leave a Reply

